Floral flowers

12 Jun

The floral print trend is staying with us for a while now – looking best in the all-over version [by the way: I bought that pants recently]. It may look even prettier, when the top and bottom do not have the same print, lke here and here.

My floral tops, unfortunately do notgo well with my pants and that’s why I’ve decided to combine a sweater in a trend color tangerine.
I am so much into my floral Versace for H&M bracelet (which is in fact a necklace!), that I combine it to almost every outfit lately.

Leave a Reply

