A Bit 60’s-tastic

24 Apr

Get latest fashion retro blouse at Oasap women’s blouse online store, select amazing retro blouse from Oasap high street fashion collection varying from casual to formal.

This outfit is actually from this very day! Surprise! I had a presentation about media in the Vietnam War era so I figured a late 60’s-inspired outfit would be appropriate. I tend to be like, “yeah inspiration from a certain era!” and then I end up in a costume. But I liked this outfit very much and I especially liked that I could wear tights in late April.

skirt, belt: thrifted
blouse: delia*s
cardigan: so…; kohls
tights: kmart
shoes: vintage; thrifted
scarf: really a belt from a pair of forever 21 shorts

I went with the cat eye liner that I like to do, but I just played up my eyes more with shadows and whatnot. Then I had to have a nude lip, of course!
I thrifted my vintage shoes over spring break for something like $3.50. They’re even real leather.
Now that I’ve procrastinated by blogging, I have to get started on actual school work. It’s my last full week of classes. Sad. Except not really because I’m sick of this semester!
Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a Reply

